Search for content, post, videos

Michael & Belinda

How did you and your partner meet? We met at a high school party 12 years ago.

How did he propose? He proposed in Paris. He surprised me on our 8 year anniversary and arranged a horse and carriage around Paris.

How did you choose your wedding gown? After a bit of research and trying on dresses, I came across Craig Braybrook Couture and fell in love with his work.

What sort of style did you envision for your wedding day? Classic with lots of white flowers, greenery and candles.

What was your favorite moment from the day?
I enjoyed the entire day from start to finish but one of the moments I enjoyed most was saying I do and being able to call Michael my husband for the first time at the church.

If you could do it all over again, what would you change?
I wouldn’t change anything I loved the day from start to end.

Any tips that you can give to future brides? Enjoy every moment as the day goes way too quick.

Vendors

Wedding Invitations: BWedding Invitations https://www.bweddinginvitations.com/

Photographer: Blumenthal Photography https://www.blumenthalphotography.com.au/

Dress: Craig Braybrook Couture http://craigbraybrook.com.au/
Makeup: Cosmetique Make up

Hair: Harlen Hair
Shoes: Wittner

Welcome Sign Design: Catsy Creative www.catsycreative.com.au
Bridesmaids Dresses: Elle Zeitoune
Grooms Suit: Calibre
Video: Lightbox Media http://www.lightboxmedia.com.au/

Menus & Place Cards: Adorn Invitations https://www.adorninvitations.co.uk/
Cake: Queen Baker
Food: Leonda By The Yarra http://www.leondabytheyarra.com.au/

Printing: InkTank Printing https://www.inktankprinting.com/
Flowers: Secret Blossom http://www.secretblossom.com.au/
Ceremony Venue: Sydenham Macedonian Church
Reception Venue: Leonda By The Yarra

Leave a Reply